How Are We Doing?

At Porsche Colorado Springs we take great pride in our world-class shopping experience. While we could detail our VIP shopping process, we know that actions speak louder than words.

Here our customers share just what it’s like to do business at Porsche Colorado Springs and how our signature customer service translates in real-life.

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
colohome 03 Oct 2017
The sales staff and the purchasing process was professional, efficient and personal. Although this was a used vehicle, and one of the lower priced cars they sell, I was treated as if it were a newer, more expensive vehicle. And, their customer follow up exceeded expectations.
5 rate
DealerRater
John 03 Aug 2017
Justin and Kirk are just the best. They know these cars inside and out. They take all of the time you need, and treat you like you're the only customer they've seen all week. We drove from Denver and would do it again in a heart beat!
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas911 23 Jul 2017
Porsche of Colorado Springs is my new favorite Porsche dealership. My sales reps Sam Neutgens and James Polyefko were truly outstanding. They both went the extra mile to help make my dream possible, especially important since I was 700 miles away in Dallas. I had been searching for a specific type o...f 911, scouring the Internet and numerous web sites for months. Without the hard work of these two, and the many positive online reviews (and Porsche Premier Dealership recognition) the dealership has earned over the years, I would have had a much more difficult time being able to feel so comfortable and act as quickly as I wanted to! I finally found my dream car, and have to say the entire process, from the first call by Sam Neutgens to driving my new car off the showroom floor a few days later, was magical. A big thank you also to the entire team, including Joe Brenner, Ted Hampson, Bob Jepson and the folks in service. In addition, the facility is stunning, and the large number of very rare Porsche models on hand, makes it a must-see stop anytime you're in the area! I can't stop smiling, and I am so happy I found Porsche of Colorado Springs! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Derek S., Portland, OR 19 Jul 2017
If you have hesitations about assessing a vehicle remotely, don't let those feelings stop you from interacting with these guys, especially James P.  He was honest and did a very detailed walk-around of the vehicle by video while not trying to hide anything and pointing out features and things that,... while not a big deal for most buyers, might be something everyone wants to know about before making the trip to visit and see the car first hand. I felt he was above-board and when you are shopping higher end cars and working in an on-line world with review platforms like Yelp, that is important.  So, if you are CPO shopping, give them a chance and speak with Jason.  Highly recommended.  Derek Show more
5 rate
Yelp
William Russell 20 Apr 2017
Having shopped and/or purchased cars from many different dealerships in Colorado Springs, Porsche of Colorado Springs is hands down the cream of the crop. In my opinion, no other local dealership is even in the same league. From sales to service, the employees at Porsche of Colorado Springs are tr...uly exceptional. It's easy to see why they are a Porsche Premier Dealer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Adam 17 Feb 2017
We purchased a “barely” used 2015 Jeep Rubicon Hard Rock recently and feel it was the best car buying experience ever! Kirk at Porsche of Colorado Springs was very, very thorough with reviewing our Jeep via his videos and responses to all of my questions. He is a true professional with heart!!... I was so comfortable in working with Kirk, that we completing the deal from a distance with no worries and the continued service after the sale has been truly amazing! See you on the trails Kirk! “JEEP WAVE” Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fredo Killing 22 Nov 2016
I have a Macan and they treat me like I bought a 911R, best experience and service I have ever received at a dealership. I drove BMW for years, however the Porsche experience is a few steps up, I highly recommend Porsche cars and this dealership,
5 rate
DealerRater
Judy T., Erie, CO 11 Aug 2016
We bought an inexpensive used Honda Suv that we will leave Florida after towing a ski boat down to West Palm Beach. We were treated as though we had bought a Carrera Cabriolet!  We were helped by Justin who worked with us as though we were the only customers of the day. Not rushed, very knowledgeab...le, and very professional. We live in Erie and when the car is ready he even volunteered to deliver it to denver. The car looked great, but he noted items that needed to be addressed.He will deliver the car to the Honda dealer and have all items fixed before we get it.Thanks for the great experience Colorado Springs porsche! I thought that i would never say this about a car dealer; The experience was in fact quite pleasant! He even gave us the grand tour. Very impressive place. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dennis 03 Aug 2016
Just took delivery in Florida on a 911 Carrera 4 GTS Cabriolet purchased at Porsche of Colorado Springs. Worked with Justin Underwood and he was outstanding. From start to delivery it was a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend the dealer and Justin.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis 03 Aug 2016
Live in Florida and just took delivery on a 911 Carrera 4 GTS Cabriolet. Justin Underwood was exceptional to work with. Very knowledgeable, thorough and personable. Highly recommend the dealership and Justin Underwood.
5 rate
DealerRater