How Are We Doing?

At Porsche Colorado Springs we take great pride in our world-class shopping experience. While we could detail our VIP shopping process, we know that actions speak louder than words.

Here our customers share just what it’s like to do business at Porsche Colorado Springs and how our signature customer service translates in real-life.

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dennis 03 Aug 2016
Live in Florida and just took delivery on a 911 Carrera 4 GTS Cabriolet. Justin Underwood was exceptional to work with. Very knowledgeable, thorough and personable. Highly recommend the dealership and Justin Underwood.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael B., Atlanta, GA 30 Jul 2016
Just purchased a Cayman from across the country in GA and Kirk at Porsche of Colorado Springs was absolutely wonderful! You rarely find a salesman and dealership that do back flips to get you into a car and out of all of the cars I have purchased over the years these guys rank at the top of my list!... My salesman Kirk Macklem was patient, amazing, helpful, knowledgeable, always quick in responding to emails and texts and constantly stayed on top of things..a true professional! I can't say enough good things about Kirk and the dealership! 10 stars!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Porsche 911 04 Jun 2016
I worked withJustin underwood on the purchase of my 2014 Porsche turbo s. I traded my 2012 turbo s for the 2014. Justin did an excellent job--excellent customer service beyond expectations! Bob Jepson in finance did a great job as well. Even though I'm closer to the Denver area, I will definitely ...go back to Colorado Springs Porsche/ Justin in the future. If your in the market for a Porsche, look to Justin--very satisfied. He even delivered the vehicle to my home(around a 2 hour drive for him). Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JCanuck 21 Apr 2016
Definitely one of the best, if not the best car sales experience I've had. I knew the vehicle I wanted, and found the exact configuration at this dealership. Manuela Rijkse was the salesperson who worked with me, and she was fantastic. Knowledgeable, responsive and professional throughout the proces...s. I would highly recommend Porsche of Colorado Springs Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NMCayman 12 Mar 2016
Kirk and the entire team at Porsche of Colorado Springs were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Very receptive and responsive before, during and after the purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce 08 Mar 2016
I purchased a Macan S and could not be more pleased with the way I was treated and the way they fixed a miss functioning lane change assist system. In over 50 years of car ownership, I have never had such a positive experience with a dealership, even those I have represented in my legal capacity ove...r the years. Absolutly first rate in every respect. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin P., Southeast, Denver, CO 21 Jan 2016
Great place to buy a vehicle as I have purchased several from them in the last year! I love the vehicles they sell all top notch with records. Joe the GM is a great guy to deal with.
5 rate
Yelp
Patti W., Hillsboro, OR 18 Jan 2016
I am an Audi fan and even though I wasn't purchasing a Porsche, James was so professional, friendly and well voiced in so many products, I would go no where else. James made my experience pleasant and painless...in fact it was fun!  Thanks James P. see you again soon.
5 rate
Yelp
solsen 02 Jan 2016
I purchased my Audi R8 from this dealer last month and it was the most pleasant experience I have ever had in purchasing a car. The staff was knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. Josh was my sales guy and he took good care of me. He picked me up from the airport, arranged a ride over to a ...great German restaurant and back, and then took me back to catch my flight. Great staff, great cars and a great facility. The car was pristine and we negotiated a satisfactory price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AngieA 09 Nov 2015
I leased a Cayman form this dealership and had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. From our salesman to the general manager all were professional!
5 rate
DealerRater