How Are We Doing?

At Porsche Colorado Springs we take great pride in our world-class shopping experience. While we could detail our VIP shopping process, we know that actions speak louder than words.

Here our customers share just what it’s like to do business at Porsche Colorado Springs and how our signature customer service translates in real-life.

Customer Lobby
52 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
D. Chris Stewart 30 Apr 2019
I found my vehicle (not a Porsche) here, while searching out of state, using the Sam's Club Auto Buying Program. I live in Kansas. I was looking for a Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD to replace my 2017 Santa Fe which was still like new and had only 10k miles. A reckless driver hit me, sent me ...down a ravine, and insurance totaled it out. Needless to say, the insurance settlement would only get me into a used vehicle. So, I searched locally to no avail. Then I found a couple of 2018's with very low mileage owned by a Porsche dealership...in Colorado! Well, I decided I would inquire. After sending my information via the internet, friendly Rob promptly responded. Rob answered all of my questions. He even went as far as making a few personalized, short videos of each car that I considered which he uploaded to his YouTube page. Simple idea but genius! He eased my anxiety of purchasing a car across the internet. A Carfax was also provided on the Sam's site. Once I made my decision, the dealership found a local notary which I met with to sign the contract. After it was received and only a few days later, my Santa Fe was delivered to my home. All in all, this process was seemless and couldn't have been easier. Rob was key in making this happen. I also have to mention David in the finance department. He also helped this process easily flow. Someday, maybe I'll drive out and buy a sports car! Much thanks to Rob and David at Porsche of Colorado Springs! They rock! Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Rehner 07 Apr 2019
I first met Tony Cagle about 8 months ago, and have now purchased two Porsches from him. Tony, and the rest of the staff that I have dealt with (Justin Underwood, Andrew, Marcus, James, Ted....) at Porsche of Colorado Springs are amazing to deal with. Their focus on the customer reminds me of the ...staff at the Broadmoor Resort down the road from the dealership. Tony is very professional, thorough, low pressure, and truly cares about his customers even after they have left the showroom. He was more than happy to spend as much time as I wanted going over the features of the car, how to set things up, etc. Tony's focus on his customers has made me a customer for life. Thank you Tony Cagle and Porsche of Colorado Springs! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Schoen 14 Mar 2019
My wife and I worked with Nancy Victor and our buying experience was outstanding. Nancy was very helpful showing us all of the cars in which we had interest and arranged for us to drive them all. She also provided extensive information on every car so we could evaluate maintenance records and hist...ory. Overall this was a low pressure and extremely fun process which is unusual in my past experience with car dealers. I highly recommend working with Nancy if you are in the market for a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cheryl Everett McKee 10 Mar 2019
Absolutely awesome! I dreaded going to buy a new car, but instead I left the dealership with a new car and a smile. Sean was fabulous to work with and redeemed my faith in car salesman. Justin worked with me on my trade-in and working a deal on the car I wanted. My car was spotless and even the lot ...tech took great care of me! Love this dealership! Thanks, Porsche of Colorado Springs, for a great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
PuebloFSU Chick-fil-A 07 Mar 2019
If you value honesty, integrity, and individualized customer service...Porsche Colorado Springs will not disappoint! From the moment I entered the showroom until the final moment when I drove off the lot, it was clear the entire staff was there to serve. Every single detail/option was covered in dep...th but not from a position of up-selling or pressuring you into buying something you may not actually want or need. It was done to ensure that the vehicle purchased would fit every specification the user desired. Our salesman, John Dyste, has a true servant's heart and went above and beyond the transaction. Patient, informative, and responsive are just a few words I can use to describe John (he even gave us his personal cell and checked in with us twice AFTER we drove off the lot). I'd be amiss if I didn't also give Ted Hampson credit for the outstanding job he's done with his entire sales team. Ted truly will go out of his way to make sure you're 100% satisfied with your purchase. If you're on the fence about purchasing a Porsche, make the time to check out the dealership and meet some of the people working here. They truly do have YOUR best interest in mind, not their own. This level of engagement and attention to detail doesn't happen by accident. It's clear that leadership is truly vested in the customer experience, their team, and the facilities (even the restrooms were spotless). Great Job Porsche Colorado Springs! You have a new raving fan and loyal customer! We truly love our 2019 Boxster S! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Mikle 15 Feb 2019
I'm in the process of buying a new Porsche here and I'm working with Tony Cagle - so far this is the best buying experience I've ever had. The dealership and Tony are all so great to work with - no hard pressure and they're very knowledgable about the cars, which is critical considering the Porsche... pedigree around driving experience and the amount of money that it takes to be apart of that pedigree. Show more
5 rate
Google
Phil O'Connell 09 Feb 2019
Awesome dealer. Bought a key. Very nice selection. Everyone seemed happy and enjoyed what they do. Thumbs up. ?
5 rate
Google
Leslie M., Castle Rock, CO 24 Dec 2018
OMGoodness...we love this dealership. Everyone we've encountered has provided exceptional customer-service. Couple of shout-outs to...--Joanna, who is always delightful, --Andrew and Marcus in the Service Department, who are incredibly knowledgeable and extremely responsive,--Rick and Andrew in the ...Parts Department, who go above and beyond to help find accessories and sell them at very competitive prices. The guys in the Service and Parts Departments are soooo much more knowledgeable and service-oriented than the Denver Porsche dealership employees...so much so that we drive 45 miles to Porsche Colorado Springs instead of 15-25 miles to the Denver dealerships. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Leslie M., Castle Rock, CO 24 Dec 2018
OMGoodness...we love this dealership. Everyone we've encountered has provided exceptional customer-service. Couple of shout-outs to...
--Joanna, who is always delightful,
--Andrew and Marcus in the Service Department, who are incredibly knowledgeable and extremely responsive,
--Rick and An
...drew in the Parts Department, who go above and beyond to help find accessories and sell them at very competitive prices.
The guys in the Service and Parts Departments are soooo much more knowledgeable and service-oriented than the Denver Porsche dealership employees...so much so that we drive 45 miles to Porsche Colorado Springs instead of 15-25 miles to the Denver dealerships.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Wendy S., Bloomington, IN 13 Dec 2018
I stopped in when a warning indicator came on communicating that the additive required for my Cayenne Diesel emission system was low.  We were 200 miles into a 1200 cross country trip and it was late on a Friday.  Everyone went above and beyond to take care of my vehicle and get us back on the roa...d.  They even welcomed my dog in the showroom while we waited. Show more
5 rate
Yelp