How Are We Doing?

At Porsche Colorado Springs we take great pride in our world-class shopping experience. While we could detail our VIP shopping process, we know that actions speak louder than words.

Here our customers share just what it’s like to do business at Porsche Colorado Springs and how our signature customer service translates in real-life.

Customer Lobby
107 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Doug B 06 Jan 2021
I give credit where due, and as a car enthusiast who has had my fair share of German machinery, Porsche Colorado Springs exceeded my expectations for a number of reasons. First, sales rep/brand ambassador Nancy Victor brings a high level of positive energy and passion for her craft to her custome...rs. My entire transaction was handled via text, leaving the dealership experience one of quick paperwork and time to tour the incredible facilities while my car was prepped. That last point is the second reason why Porsche Colorado Springs stands out, the world class facilities! If you’re a car enthusiast, you’ll be in car heaven geeking out over the Porsche racing memorabilia, the owner’s personal Singer 911, and the carefully curated pre-owned collection for sale. The 997 GT3 RS and Ferrari 512 Boxer stole my heart. Third, everyone Nancy introduced me to is also a major Porsche fan, which makes the dealer experience fun. They have a driving simulator room, Motorsports arm and a Porsche Classic center. As if that wasn’t enough differentiation, they are a nationally recognized Porsche Premier dealership. The passion of the team drives such excellence. Whether you’re local or not, I highly recommend transacting with Porsche Colorado Springs first! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
J. Nix 29 Dec 2020
Greatest place ever! Nancy was so nice and got us exactly what we wanted.
5 rate
Google
Scott Berkman 07 Dec 2020
Very classy, sweet cars, they always take the time to show you around.
5 rate
Google
Ken Follett 23 Nov 2020
I highly recommend Porsche of Colorado Springs. Staff are uniformly knowledgeable, professional, polite, and easy to work with. Special shout-out to John Dyste (sales), Justin Underwood (sales manager), and James Polyefko (finance manager), who provided a most pleasurable car-purchasing experience.
5 rate
Google
Nick Laffen 01 Nov 2020
Randy Wait was amazing today! We saw every car we were interested in, and he knows a lot about all types of Porsches! Definitely will be buying our next Porsche from him!
5 rate
Google
Julie DeWitt 25 Oct 2020
This is an incredible dealership. I went to three other Porsche dealers and no one came close to this amount of service. Our salesman John D. Was fantastic. Treated us with the utmost respect, answered all of our questions and took the time to explain everything before we drove off. Even had the ca...r covered after being detailed so he could pull it off and present us our new 911. Just things like that make John stand out . James in the finance department had everything ready and was great explaining some options we had with the new car. Totally the best vehicle transaction we have ever had ( and there have been a lot !) Thank you all for making our first Porsche purchase so smooth and memorable ! Highly recommend this dealership if in the market for a Porsche . Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt Bell 28 Sep 2020
This dealership is top notch, all the staff in sales and service have been super.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 04 Sep 2020
Purchased a Porsche GT3 from Justin Underwood at Porsche Colorado Springs, car arrived exactly as described. Very happy customer!!!
5 rate
Google
Lance Yudkin 04 Sep 2020
Purchased a Porsche GT3 from Justin Underwood at Porsche Colorado Springs, car arrived exactly as described. Very happy customer!!!
5 rate
Google
Vern VH 01 Sep 2020
This is a great dealership. All of the employees are wonderful. I had an excellent buying experience and would be very happy to do business with them again.
5 rate
Cars.com