Porsche Classic Dealership

How Are We Doing?

At Porsche Colorado Springs we take great pride in our world-class shopping experience. While we could detail our VIP shopping process, we know that actions speak louder than words.

Here our customers share just what it’s like to do business at Porsche Colorado Springs and how our signature customer service translates in real-life.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
EDB 27 Nov 2018
We moved to Colorado from NYC with two (new to us) Porsche's - a Boxster and a Cayenne. After a horrible experience at Stevinson (a much closer dealership) we gave the guys at the Colorado Springs dealership a try, and we have been blown away by their knowledge, quality of service, and the over...all experience. We've gone in for service a decent amount of times now, and they know me by name. Before I've asked any questions, I've done my research and have a good idea what direction I think we should go in - and every time Marcus and Andrew are on the same page or a few steps ahead of me, and I'm fully confident they are being honest with me on their thoughts, not trying to up sell me on anything. One of the last times the Cayenne needed servicing, Andrew knew we really wanted to use the 718 Cayman loaner to see if it was worth entertaining the idea of upgrading my Boxster (it is!), but it wasn't in when we dropped off the Cayenne. We knew it'd be back soon and stayed in the area, and Andrew stayed past closing to make sure we were able to use the Cayman... completely unnecessary (he could have easily left it at 'it's not available') but so very much appreciated. Recently the dealership hosted a ladies track day, and it was not only one of the best days I've ever had - but by far an above and beyond gesture that took our opinion of them to the next level. I can't make enough positive remarks about the sales and the service team here. I sincerely hope to never work with any other dealership - of any brand! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jrysms 27 Sep 2018
I had a wonderful experience at Eurocars(the used car dealership for Porsche) I was needing to upgrade my vehicle to something more spacious and went in with low expectations and was absolutely blown away! I worked with Marie Roberge-Whitt to find an SUV that is going to be perfect for my sons and I... at much less than I was expecting to pay it was an easy seamless transaction and I will definitely be recommending euro cars to all of my friends in the future! If you’re not checking here first when you’re in search of a new vehicle you’re making the wrong choice ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Harvey P., Portland, OR 17 Jun 2018
Great friendly and attentive customer service.  Ted is a gem!
5 rate
Yelp
Sad Buyer 12 Dec 2017
I recently purchased a Boxter S from the Porsche Colorado Springs, and needed some help installing the chip and software for Porsche Connect Plus. On Black Friday, late in the day, when the dealership learned that I needed the chip, they sent a sales representative to my home and talked me through t...he installation and configuration of the software. These folks are the most conscientious and courteous Porsche reps I've ever met! I can's say enough good things about these guys! The buying experience was fast, fun and painless, and the support is first class. I highly recommend buying from this dealership! It was definitely worth the drive. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Leonardo 25 Nov 2017
I recently purchased a Boxter S from the Porsche Colorado Springs, and needed some help installing the chip and software for Porsche Connect Plus. On Black Friday, late in the day, when the dealership learned that I needed the chip, they sent a sales representative to my home and talked me through t...he installation and configuration of the software. These folks are the most conscientious and courteous Porsche reps I've ever met! I can's say enough good things about these guys! The buying experience was fast, fun and painless, and the support is first class. I highly recommend buying from this dealership! It was definitely worth the drive. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy Lamdin 21 Nov 2017
From the time I walked into the dealership until I took delivery of my 2018 Porsche Cayman at the Porsche Experience Center (Atlanta), subsequently drove it back to Colorado and ultimately to the Porsche of Colorado Springs dealership, it's been an unbelievable experience. My salesman, a milita...ry veteran like myself, exemplified 'veterans taking care of veterans.' Mr. Polyefko was thorough and honest in affording his opinions about all Porsche Cayman options ... not pushy whatsoever, just a consummate professional. I've also had a great experience with this dealership's management, parts department and service department ... respectively, just 'checking in,' ordering Cayman vehicle accessories and answering several technical questions I had from the owner's manual. Suffice to say, whether a veteran or not, if you're shopping for a new or probably even a used Porsche and are from Colorado or even a neighboring state, I highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim W. 18 Oct 2017
Very accommodating and willing to bend over backwards to make a deal. Nate was in his second week of employment and other than being a little slow with generating the sales docs (understandable, given this was his first transaction there involving a trade) everything moved seamlessly. The dealers...hip even allowed a 160 mile round trip to get spousal approval before consummating the sale! My 4th Porsche and 1st at this dealership. I’ll be back! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
colohome 03 Oct 2017
The sales staff and the purchasing process was professional, efficient and personal. Although this was a used vehicle, and one of the lower priced cars they sell, I was treated as if it were a newer, more expensive vehicle. And, their customer follow up exceeded expectations.
5 rate
DealerRater
John 03 Aug 2017
Justin and Kirk are just the best. They know these cars inside and out. They take all of the time you need, and treat you like you're the only customer they've seen all week. We drove from Denver and would do it again in a heart beat!
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas911 23 Jul 2017
Porsche of Colorado Springs is my new favorite Porsche dealership. My sales reps Sam Neutgens and James Polyefko were truly outstanding. They both went the extra mile to help make my dream possible, especially important since I was 700 miles away in Dallas. I had been searching for a specific type o...f 911, scouring the Internet and numerous web sites for months. Without the hard work of these two, and the many positive online reviews (and Porsche Premier Dealership recognition) the dealership has earned over the years, I would have had a much more difficult time being able to feel so comfortable and act as quickly as I wanted to! I finally found my dream car, and have to say the entire process, from the first call by Sam Neutgens to driving my new car off the showroom floor a few days later, was magical. A big thank you also to the entire team, including Joe Brenner, Ted Hampson, Bob Jepson and the folks in service. In addition, the facility is stunning, and the large number of very rare Porsche models on hand, makes it a must-see stop anytime you're in the area! I can't stop smiling, and I am so happy I found Porsche of Colorado Springs! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.