How Are We Doing?

At Porsche Colorado Springs we take great pride in our world-class shopping experience. While we could detail our VIP shopping process, we know that actions speak louder than words.

Here our customers share just what it’s like to do business at Porsche Colorado Springs and how our signature customer service translates in real-life.

Customer Lobby
117 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matthew Brown 15 Apr 2021
Absolutely awesome dealership. From the parts department to sales, everyone is highly professional and courteous. The salesman Travis Fodge was attentive, helpful, patient, and also an enthusiast. I’ve had a great experience every time I’ve stopped in.
5 rate
Google
Kevin Auyong 02 Apr 2021
Unbelievable service. I bought a used McLaren from here over the net. Never went to look at it. My salesperson, Nancy Victor did an outstanding job. Always kept in prompt communication, sent lots of pictures and videos. While a bit nervous not going out to see the car ( I'm in Atlanta), Nancy did an... excellent job of allaying my fears and giving me total confidence. The car is exactly as described and I would buy a car from here and Nancy again knowing they have great service and are honest about the condition of the cars they sell. Thanks for the great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Webster-Walsh 02 Apr 2021
I didn't know buying a car would be as easy as it was when working with Porsche of Colorado Springs. Marvin, the Manager, was professional, attentive, answered questions, but let us breathe and have space to discuss when we needed. We didn't feel pressure, like we had to escape the pushy salespeopl...e! They were calm and professional human beings, easy to talk to, treated with respect. We found the car we wanted, test drove it, fell in love, and Marvin took excellent care of us. Start to finish the process took less than an hour. We also appreciated how fair the price was. I'd done my research and knew what fair market value was for the car we were buying. They were right on target. It made it much nicer not having to haggle - we knew we were getting a good deal. I highly recommend Porsche of Colorado Springs as your next car buying experience. You won't be sorry. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Brizic 27 Mar 2021
Amazing service from people who will handle your car with care even if it’s not a Porsche. Business is very friendly and feels like your being helped by someone you know. Huge thanks to Marvin for helping me get my GTI, and even holding it so we could come back and purchase later!
5 rate
Google
M Stohn 27 Feb 2021
Extremely professional and courteous service. The employees not only sell and service their vehicles, but are intimately familiar with the various models and are true enthusiasts. I highly recommend a visit if you are in the market for a Porsche or looking for a place to service yours. Randy in the... sales department, and Julio and Roger from the service department have all made me feel like family. Show more
5 rate
Google
dennis 19 Feb 2021
I bought a 2014 Cayman S from Randy W at Porsche Colorado Springs. Randy was awesome to deal with, very knowledgeable and honest. He went way above and beyond in delivering the car to me, and the car was beautifully prepped.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim Heath 19 Feb 2021
Great experience with great service and was able to work with the best sales associate to make our purchase. Everyone was very kind and helpful and we absolutely love our Porche Macan!
5 rate
Google
Fife Ellis 16 Feb 2021
Very honest sales professionals. Many thanks to Marvin for providing information on a vehicle I was interested in purchasing and helping to provide the requested documentation on the vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Susie 15 Feb 2021
My experience buying a car at Porsche Colorado Springs was exceptional. Travis Fodge did not pressure me which I very much appreciated it. He made buying the car very easy and also took time to explain the many features to me as this was my first Porsche. Kudos to Travis!
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Xu 07 Feb 2021
Cool people, cool cars and great vibe at this dealership. No pretentiousness, going to buy mine from them.
5 rate
Google