How Are We Doing?

At Porsche Colorado Springs we take great pride in our world-class shopping experience. While we could detail our VIP shopping process, we know that actions speak louder than words.

Here our customers share just what it’s like to do business at Porsche Colorado Springs and how our signature customer service translates in real-life.

Customer Lobby
79 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John O 19 Feb 2020
Fantastic experience at Porsche of Colorado Springs. I have bought and sold more cars then I would care to admit, but I have never purchased one site unseen, not to mention trying to purchasing one over 5 states away. The entire experience was wonderful, worry free and exceptional from the first e...mail, to the end delivery, top notch in all aspects. Nancy was unbelievable! Always there to help through the process, from sending as many texts, pictures and whatever info I needed to make me comfortable about the purchase and the experience. I remember I had a small, relatively meaningless question about the drivers door latching, so she went as far as to send me a video of the doors opening and closing...come on, who does this! Not to mention, always there to respond to my early morning texts due to the 2 hour time difference! The people and the dealership stand behind everything they sell, never mislead, and follow through in every aspect. A special thank you to everyone that helped me in the purchase of my classic 912 Porsche, most of all a huge thank you to Nancy and Justin! What a pleasure it was working with these two! If you are looking to buy a car from them, even if you are out of state, don’t hesitate, you won’t be disappointed. Thank you Porsche of Colorado Springs! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kim Gallegos 17 Feb 2020
Extremely good service and I highly recommend! We spoke with Rob B. Before Christmas looking for a car. We ended up deciding to wait and he never once hassled us or bothered us as to when we would be buying. (Which was different from experiences in the past) However, a few months later we decided to... go back in and he was as helpful and friendly as he was before. He set us up with Travis to test drive the 3 cars we were looking at and he was just as helpful. I typically hate the car buying experience and always dread it, but they both made it easy and we definitely will be going back when we are ready to buy again. James and Kim Show more
5 rate
Google
Charlie Dunn 17 Jan 2020
I have purchased several vehicles from Porsche of COS and have to say that it is by far, the best dealership I have ever worked with. Everyone on their sales and service team goes above and beyond to provide best in class customer service. I would start listing names but fear I would miss someone.... Rest assured you will be treated well from everyone on staff from the GM/ownership to the lot techs. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Adam Z 16 Jan 2020
Had a repair completed on my 997 today. As always, top notch service! Further, a great value, all things considered!
5 rate
Google
Brandon Kirk 13 Jan 2020
Great service. I needed a new windshield washer pump for my Porsche. The parts department had it in stock and I bought it. The facilities are clean and the staff is very nice.
5 rate
Google
Rick Schneider 13 Jan 2020
Tremendous buying experience with Nancy. If you are going to look at a car, I would highly recommend you asking for her. She is extremely helpful and went out of her way to help us in several ways. We bought a Lexus RX450h from her that was immaculate, but we noticed the next day the previous own...er forgot to put the cargo cover in the SUV when trading it in. Nancy followed up with the previous owner who still had the cargo cover and had it couriered to our home. She knows her Porsche cars extremely well, too. Look her up, you won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Suter 11 Jan 2020
It was awesome ! James in sales was very informative . I felt comfortable at the. Dealership . Didn't feel pressured at all .
5 rate
Google
Matt Brown 29 Dec 2019
It was the first time I've ever traded in a car but luckily it went very smooth and fast. Justin and Travis were the salesmen I worked with and both were extremely helpful. Although I didn't deal with any other salesman they would still say hi and ask me if I had any questions. Unfortunately I don't... remember the finance guys name, but he was also very helpful and he was able to run an application through a separate bank(among the others) that I had suggested and got me the lowest interest rate. If you want a car at this dealer they will make it happen whether you're trading in or not. I'm extremely happy with the trade in purchase I got from them. Thanks guys Show more
5 rate
Google
Ted Bills 13 Dec 2019
This is the place to “lease” a Porsche. You will find no other dealership in 1,000 miles to care better for you and your experience. For a decade I enjoyed many different vehicles throughout the entire line up from SUVs to the best sports car on the market, the 911. Unfortunately a $150,000 plus... Porsche does not come without its risks. Two years ago I got a Targa 4 GTS. Although the vehicle is less than two years old simple and basic OEM parts are no longer available. As such, I have decided to pursue other brands for my driving pleasure as PCNA never cared enough to pick up the phone and call me back. Despite my decision to leave this brand I still must highly recommend this dealership as the very best place to go to lease (yet not buy) the quintessential sports car with no substitute. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jacob Holder 11 Dec 2019
This dealer is better than the others back in California very reliable and trustworthy some staff have been there many years
5 rate
Google