How Are We Doing?

At Porsche Colorado Springs we take great pride in our world-class shopping experience. While we could detail our VIP shopping process, we know that actions speak louder than words.

Here our customers share just what it’s like to do business at Porsche Colorado Springs and how our signature customer service translates in real-life.

Customer Lobby
77 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charlie Dunn 17 Jan 2020
I have purchased several vehicles from Porsche of COS and have to say that it is by far, the best dealership I have ever worked with. Everyone on their sales and service team goes above and beyond to provide best in class customer service. I would start listing names but fear I would miss someone.... Rest assured you will be treated well from everyone on staff from the GM/ownership to the lot techs. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Adam Z 16 Jan 2020
Had a repair completed on my 997 today. As always, top notch service! Further, a great value, all things considered!
5 rate
Google
Brandon Kirk 13 Jan 2020
Great service. I needed a new windshield washer pump for my Porsche. The parts department had it in stock and I bought it. The facilities are clean and the staff is very nice.
5 rate
Google
Rick Schneider 13 Jan 2020
Tremendous buying experience with Nancy. If you are going to look at a car, I would highly recommend you asking for her. She is extremely helpful and went out of her way to help us in several ways. We bought a Lexus RX450h from her that was immaculate, but we noticed the next day the previous own...er forgot to put the cargo cover in the SUV when trading it in. Nancy followed up with the previous owner who still had the cargo cover and had it couriered to our home. She knows her Porsche cars extremely well, too. Look her up, you won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Suter 11 Jan 2020
It was awesome ! James in sales was very informative . I felt comfortable at the. Dealership . Didn't feel pressured at all .
5 rate
Google
Matt Brown 29 Dec 2019
It was the first time I've ever traded in a car but luckily it went very smooth and fast. Justin and Travis were the salesmen I worked with and both were extremely helpful. Although I didn't deal with any other salesman they would still say hi and ask me if I had any questions. Unfortunately I don't... remember the finance guys name, but he was also very helpful and he was able to run an application through a separate bank(among the others) that I had suggested and got me the lowest interest rate. If you want a car at this dealer they will make it happen whether you're trading in or not. I'm extremely happy with the trade in purchase I got from them. Thanks guys Show more
5 rate
Google
Ted Bills 13 Dec 2019
This is the place to “lease” a Porsche. You will find no other dealership in 1,000 miles to care better for you and your experience. For a decade I enjoyed many different vehicles throughout the entire line up from SUVs to the best sports car on the market, the 911. Unfortunately a $150,000 plus... Porsche does not come without its risks. Two years ago I got a Targa 4 GTS. Although the vehicle is less than two years old simple and basic OEM parts are no longer available. As such, I have decided to pursue other brands for my driving pleasure as PCNA never cared enough to pick up the phone and call me back. Despite my decision to leave this brand I still must highly recommend this dealership as the very best place to go to lease (yet not buy) the quintessential sports car with no substitute. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jacob Holder 11 Dec 2019
This dealer is better than the others back in California very reliable and trustworthy some staff have been there many years
5 rate
Google
Brent Clymer 03 Dec 2019
Outstanding client service! Extremely responsive, thorough, attentive, and focused on building relationships, not just selling cars. A big thanks to Justin, Nancy, and Travis for taking such great care with helping me buy my classic 911.
5 rate
Google
clymer.brent 02 Dec 2019
After working with this group on my recent purchase, it is no surprise why they are known as the premier classic Porsche dealership in the country. I flew out from SC and spent a day going over the car, driving it, and talking through things. They took the time to put the car on the rack and go ov...er it with me. They set up the shipping, and about a week later, my car arrived. I had some follow up questions after the sale, and the response time and resolutions were excellent. Thanks so much!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater