How Are We Doing?

At Porsche Colorado Springs we take great pride in our world-class shopping experience. While we could detail our VIP shopping process, we know that actions speak louder than words.

Here our customers share just what it’s like to do business at Porsche Colorado Springs and how our signature customer service translates in real-life.

Customer Lobby
92 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kyle P 26 Jul 2020
Had a great buying experience with Rob Barrera and Porsche of Colorado Springs. Found a car I was interested in, but they had just received it and didn't have pictures online yet. After getting my email, Rob made a video walk through of the car and sent me the link. That was pretty awesome. He also ...sent the Carfax and what work the dealership had done to the car to get it ready for sale. Rob made sure I had ample time to test drive the car to ensure it was what I wanted, which was refreshing considering some of the Springs dealerships like to keep 10 miles of gas in their "fun" cars to keep the drives short. Loved the car so it was time to talk numbers. Reached an agreement on price pretty easily and felt satisfied with it. Unfortunately we could not come to an agreement on my trade in. My trade did have some cosmetic issues, and looking at their used/trade inventory it was apparent they don't put blemished vehicles up for sale. They wanted to fix the issue the right way before they sold it and because of these projected costs we weren't able to make a deal on the trade in. Only downside to the experience. The rest of the buying process was low pressure, they gave me the options on the usual warranties but didn't push anything. The entire week I was working insane hours and the dealer was flexible maximizing the limited time I could make it down there. When it came time to get the car, Rob wanted to make sure it had a fresh detailing so we had some time to burn. He took my girl and I out for a quick spin in the electric Porsche Taycan. Was an awesome experience and by the time we got back to the dealership, my car was in the showroom and ready to take home. All in all it was the kind of experience I expected from a Porsche dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Heather Morgan 25 Jul 2020
I recently purchased a Porsche from Porsche of Colorado Springs and was so happy with the experince. From the minute I walked into the dealership to the minute I left I felt at home. Nancy Victor was such a smart and informative key to the purchasing process. She was very knowledgeable about the car... that I purchased. She made the buying process very easy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Clayton Yates 15 Jul 2020
Probably the funnest dealership to walk around and look at cars. We visit when we go to Pike's peak international raceway. Even the kids enjoy the variety. I will buy my first Porsche from this dealer. Amazingly laided out showroom.
5 rate
Google
Karissa DeCarlo 04 Jul 2020
Easy test drive experience. No pressure, dare I say enjoyable! Nancy treated us as if we were purchasing a Porsche, even though we were purchasing a beautiful Mazda trade in. It was an easy sales experience and a bit of a kick to drive right out of the showroom. Definitely consider finding your next... vehicle here. Great cars and a fast, easy process from start to finish. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cassandra Krieg 22 Jun 2020
I can't say enough nice things about Nancy. We came to look at a Traverse and originally met another salesman who treated us pretty indifferently, which is honestly what I expected considering we weren't there to buy a Porsche. Came back and met Nancy, and I'm so glad we did. Her customer servic...e is exceptional! She never made us feel like a less important customer, actually it was quite the opposite. It was probably the best car buying experience we've had. Nancy, when we win the lotto, we'll be back!? Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeffrey Warren 20 Jun 2020
Helped my GF buy a car here. Randy was our salesman. Excellent experience from beginning to end. They worked with us to get the car into our price range. We bought a used Mazda, so obviously chump change compared to what they are used to dealing. Regardless, we were treated just as well as anyone el...se. Very efficient, not pushy, and overall my best dealer experience. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
J J 27 May 2020
Just can't express how grateful I am for Porsche Colorado Springs. I purchased a used car there and everything was absolutely exceptional: customer service, pricing, willingness to work with me, responsiveness, thoroughness, courtesy, honesty, communication, you name it! Very impressed and grateful!... They disclosed Carfax, body repair, what they knew of vehicle "provenance", and what maintenance they did. I got just what I was looking for at a great price (and their showroom is a museum). Though I did not get a Porsche, they did not condescend to my much more modest situation. Show more
5 rate
Google
Seth Kutik 27 May 2020
Great experience! I bought a car from them from out of state. Being out of state, I was a little apprehensive about buying from them. I figured the process would be somewhat rough. However, Nancy made the process as easy as if I was there in person. Better yet, she was always available whenever I n...eeded any help or had a question. It was with her help that I felt confident in buying from them and I'm now a proud owner of my first Porsche. Show more
5 rate
Google
E.D. 30 Apr 2020
I live in Connecticut and had been looking for a Boxster S or GTS and found one at Porsche of Colorado Springs. I was contacted by Pat Bains who provided details of the car including photos and a video. Pat answered all my questions and provided finance options and shipping options to Connecticut. P...at assured me that the shippers they use are very experienced at shipping high end cars and are of the highest integrity. I was very impressed with Pats knowledge and his customer service went well beyond a sale. I would do business with Pat and Colorado Porsche again and would highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pamela John 21 Apr 2020
I ordered my dream car from Nancy Victor. It was a seamless process from start to finish! I was nervous about buying sight unseen but I am pleasantly surprised with the accuracy of the description/condition of my car! Above and beyond service from Nancy and the whole staff at Porsche Colorado Spring...s! Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google