How Are We Doing?

At Porsche Colorado Springs we take great pride in our world-class shopping experience. While we could detail our VIP shopping process, we know that actions speak louder than words.

Here our customers share just what it’s like to do business at Porsche Colorado Springs and how our signature customer service translates in real-life.

Customer Lobby
125 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ianell 12 Jun 2021
Amazing car buying experience. I was incredibly impressed with the quality of all of the vehicles they had for sale. Their inventory is full of amazing vehicles
5 rate
DealerRater
Ian Dunlap 12 Jun 2021
I’ve had the pleasure of working with multiple Porsche dealerships around Colorado and I can say with absolute certainty that the level of customer service I received from Manuela at Porsche at Colorado Springs was by far the best! Manuela made it feel like I wasn’t at a car dealership and more ...like I was talking with an enthusiast at a cars and coffee. She is extremely knowledgeable on the Porsche brand, not pressure-y and very likable! If you are in the market for a new or Classic Porsche I Highly recommend reaching out to Manuela and the Porsche of Colorado Springs team! Show more
5 rate
Google
SSchub 27 May 2021
I had been looking for a very particular vehicle, and Marvin kept me up to speed on a few potentials that arrived at the dealership. Ultimately, when I found one with the right build, the purchase process was very smooth. I would gladly drive down from Denver again to work with the team at Colorad...o Springs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott Schubert 22 May 2021
The purchasing experience with Porsche Colorado Springs was well worth the drive down from Denver. I had been looking for a very specific certified used Porsche for quite some time. I emailed Marvin, and he kept an eye out for me. Over a few months he was able to find several options, and would s...end me videos as soon as the dealership received the cars. Ultimately, I purchased a car from him in May 2021. The vehicle was exactly as represented and the purchase process was very smooth. At no time during our interactions was there ever a hard sell or extra pressure. Marvin was easy to work with, and I would gladly drive back down to Colorado Springs for future Porsche purchases. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carlos Gutierrez 10 May 2021
Marvin Banks took care of us really well. I had shared with a him a long time ago what type of vehicle I was looking for. Marvin followed through all the time, keeping me informed of the current inventory. Finally, Marvin found the car I was looking for and did not disappoint. Everyone in Porsche Co...lorado Springs are super professional, and they are not your typical sales person that push customer to buy. They truly care about the customer experience. Thank you Marvin and Porsche Colorado Springs! Carlos and Maggie Gutierrez Show more
5 rate
Google
Maartje Melchiors-Morris 01 May 2021
We recently bought our first Porsche at Porsche Colorado Springs and it couldn’t have been a better experience! We worked with Nancy on the sales side. From the first moment we met her on the lot she offered incredible customer service without any pressure. Her attention to detail and patience as ...we were making our decision on this purchase was unlike anything we’ve experienced before while buying a vehicle. She made the process easy and completely stress free. She continuously went above and beyond our expectations. The completion of our paperwork with James was as smooth as can be. We feel very much appreciated by the staff of Porsche of Colorado Springs. They convinced us on the Porsche experience and we’ll certainly be back for our next one - thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bart F 30 Apr 2021
Top-notch service, from the lady in the front greeting you to the service reps. I brought my 03 Boxster in for repairs and estimate. They got my AC back up and running, They found the car needs an axle and new tires. I’m scheduled to bring it back in approximately a week. I believe they were very ...affordable and extremely professional I would highly recommend their service. Also kudos to their mechanics. Show more
5 rate
Google
Robin Phelps 22 Apr 2021
I bought my GT4 from Porsche of Colorado Springs. Not only was it a smooth buying experience, but I am always treated with kindness and respect when I take my car in for service or if I stop in to visit the dealership. I appreciate that they foster an environment of inclusivity for female enthusiast...s and I feel like a valued member of the Porsche family. Many thanks to Joe and Marcus for always taking good care of me and my car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Matthew Brown 15 Apr 2021
Absolutely awesome dealership. From the parts department to sales, everyone is highly professional and courteous. The salesman Travis Fodge was attentive, helpful, patient, and also an enthusiast. I’ve had a great experience every time I’ve stopped in.
5 rate
Google
Kevin Auyong 02 Apr 2021
Unbelievable service. I bought a used McLaren from here over the net. Never went to look at it. My salesperson, Nancy Victor did an outstanding job. Always kept in prompt communication, sent lots of pictures and videos. While a bit nervous not going out to see the car ( I'm in Atlanta), Nancy did an... excellent job of allaying my fears and giving me total confidence. The car is exactly as described and I would buy a car from here and Nancy again knowing they have great service and are honest about the condition of the cars they sell. Thanks for the great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google