How Are We Doing?

At Porsche Colorado Springs we take great pride in our world-class shopping experience. While we could detail our VIP shopping process, we know that actions speak louder than words.

Here our customers share just what it’s like to do business at Porsche Colorado Springs and how our signature customer service translates in real-life.

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leslie M., Castle Rock, CO 24 Dec 2018
OMGoodness...we love this dealership. Everyone we've encountered has provided exceptional customer-service. Couple of shout-outs to...--Joanna, who is always delightful, --Andrew and Marcus in the Service Department, who are incredibly knowledgeable and extremely responsive,--Rick and Andrew in the ...Parts Department, who go above and beyond to help find accessories and sell them at very competitive prices. The guys in the Service and Parts Departments are soooo much more knowledgeable and service-oriented than the Denver Porsche dealership employees...so much so that we drive 45 miles to Porsche Colorado Springs instead of 15-25 miles to the Denver dealerships. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Leslie M., Castle Rock, CO 24 Dec 2018
OMGoodness...we love this dealership. Everyone we've encountered has provided exceptional customer-service. Couple of shout-outs to...
--Joanna, who is always delightful,
--Andrew and Marcus in the Service Department, who are incredibly knowledgeable and extremely responsive,
--Rick and An
...drew in the Parts Department, who go above and beyond to help find accessories and sell them at very competitive prices.
The guys in the Service and Parts Departments are soooo much more knowledgeable and service-oriented than the Denver Porsche dealership employees...so much so that we drive 45 miles to Porsche Colorado Springs instead of 15-25 miles to the Denver dealerships.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Wendy S., Bloomington, IN 13 Dec 2018
I stopped in when a warning indicator came on communicating that the additive required for my Cayenne Diesel emission system was low.  We were 200 miles into a 1200 cross country trip and it was late on a Friday.  Everyone went above and beyond to take care of my vehicle and get us back on the roa...d.  They even welcomed my dog in the showroom while we waited. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
EDB 27 Nov 2018
We moved to Colorado from NYC with two (new to us) Porsche's - a Boxster and a Cayenne. After a horrible experience at Stevinson (a much closer dealership) we gave the guys at the Colorado Springs dealership a try, and we have been blown away by their knowledge, quality of service, and the overall ...experience. We've gone in for service a decent amount of times now, and they know me by name. Before I've asked any questions, I've done my research and have a good idea what direction I think we should go in - and every time Marcus and Andrew are on the same page or a few steps ahead of me, and I'm fully confident they are being honest with me on their thoughts, not trying to up sell me on anything. One of the last times the Cayenne needed servicing, Andrew knew we really wanted to use the 718 Cayman loaner to see if it was worth entertaining the idea of upgrading my Boxster (it is!), but it wasn't in when we dropped off the Cayenne. We knew it'd be back soon and stayed in the area, and Andrew stayed past closing to make sure we were able to use the Cayman... completely unnecessary (he could have easily left it at 'it's not available') but so very much appreciated. Recently the dealership hosted a ladies track day, and it was not only one of the best days I've ever had - but by far an above and beyond gesture that took our opinion of them to the next level. I can't make enough positive remarks about the sales and the service team here. I sincerely hope to never work with any other dealership - of any brand! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
EDB 27 Nov 2018
We moved to Colorado from NYC with two (new to us) Porsche's - a Boxster and a Cayenne. After a horrible experience at Stevinson (a much closer dealership) we gave the guys at the Colorado Springs dealership a try, and we have been blown away by their knowledge, quality of service, and the overall ...experience. We've gone in for service a decent amount of times now, and they know me by name. Before I've asked any questions, I've done my research and have a good idea what direction I think we should go in - and every time Marcus and Andrew are on the same page or a few steps ahead of me, and I'm fully confident they are being honest with me on their thoughts, not trying to up sell me on anything. One of the last times the Cayenne needed servicing, Andrew knew we really wanted to use the 718 Cayman loaner to see if it was worth entertaining the idea of upgrading my Boxster (it is!), but it wasn't in when we dropped off the Cayenne. We knew it'd be back soon and stayed in the area, and Andrew stayed past closing to make sure we were able to use the Cayman... completely unnecessary (he could have easily left it at 'it's not available') but so very much appreciated. Recently the dealership hosted a ladies track day, and it was not only one of the best days I've ever had - but by far an above and beyond gesture that took our opinion of them to the next level. I can't make enough positive remarks about the sales and the service team here. I sincerely hope to never work with any other dealership - of any brand! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
B C., Sunnyvale, CA 22 Nov 2018
Unfortunately we were unable to come to a deal on a Z06--the amount we were apart by was frankly trivial on both sides but as a sales manager, I understand quite well when the boss doesn't want to do a "deal".    During the negotiation dance, John Dyste at Porsche Colorado Springs was a genuinely ...enjoyable person to chat and banter with.  He was fair, transparent and frank about where they were at and what they could do.  in the end, the dealership did agree to my price point after two months--but I had found a new Corvette locally and with all the year end promotions, it made more sense.As a current owner of two classic 911's, I was looking forward to visiting the dealership to check out their Porsche Classic collection--but it was not meant to be. If you're looking to buy a car from Porsche Colorado Springs, seek out John, you'll get a straight shooting family man with none of the typical cheesy car sales tactics.  He offered a tour of their collection when i'm in the area and I genuinely look forward to a road trip out to CO next year. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jrysms 27 Sep 2018
I had a wonderful experience at Eurocars(the used car dealership for Porsche) I was needing to upgrade my vehicle to something more spacious and went in with low expectations and was absolutely blown away! I worked with Marie Roberge-Whitt to find an SUV that is going to be perfect for my sons and I... at much less than I was expecting to pay it was an easy seamless transaction and I will definitely be recommending euro cars to all of my friends in the future! If you’re not checking here first when you’re in search of a new vehicle you’re making the wrong choice ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ben S., Highlands Ranch, CO 30 Aug 2018
Just a quick review of the service department and Andrew in particular. I needed to have "pre sales inspection" done on a 911 that i was purchasing from another party. I called and asked if they could work me in as I was on a deadline. They were SO gracious and accommodating. I cant say how terrific... they were. Not to mention how thorough and detailed the inspection was. Cant say enough nice things about the level of service I received. Thank you all so much. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Harvey P., Portland, OR 17 Jun 2018
Great friendly and attentive customer service.  Ted is a gem!
5 rate
Yelp
Sad Buyer 12 Dec 2017
I recently purchased a Boxter S from the Porsche Colorado Springs, and needed some help installing the chip and software for Porsche Connect Plus. On Black Friday, late in the day, when the dealership learned that I needed the chip, they sent a sales representative to my home and talked me through t...he installation and configuration of the software. These folks are the most conscientious and courteous Porsche reps I've ever met! I can's say enough good things about these guys! The buying experience was fast, fun and painless, and the support is first class. I highly recommend buying from this dealership! It was definitely worth the drive. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater