How Are We Doing?

At Porsche Colorado Springs we take great pride in our world-class shopping experience. While we could detail our VIP shopping process, we know that actions speak louder than words.

Here our customers share just what it’s like to do business at Porsche Colorado Springs and how our signature customer service translates in real-life.

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill Puryear 09 Nov 2019
Recently I purchased a Porsche 911 Carerra 2S Cabriolet. I was treated with respect and professionalism. It was a good buying experience. John Dyste was my sales consultant as well as Ted. I'm sure all consultants there are top notch, but my experience was with those guys. John actually came by... to my house on his day off to help me program my garage door opener. They also wash your car at no charge which is really a nice gesture. I highly recommend John or Ted at Porsche of Colorado Springs to help you get your dream car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric Kretler 17 Oct 2019
I had been looking for a BMW X5M that had under 15,000 miles and was one of 3 colors I wanted when this 2016 Laguna Blue X5M popped up. I immediately reached out to Porsche of Colorado Springs and John Dyste responded quickly. Throughout the transaction John was incredible. I always dread car buy...ing and this one was next level anxiety causing because I lived over 1300 miles away. John was completely understanding and always extremely quick to response to any question or request. This is more than a dealership, this is a place for Porsche lovers to see unique one of a kind cars and one of the largest inventories of Porsches I've seen. In the end the car purchase was very smooth, John was incredible, and the experience was one of the best I've had. Show more
5 rate
Google
Eric Kretler 15 Oct 2019
I had been looking for a BMW X5M that had under 15,000 miles and was on of 3 colors when this 2016 Laguna Blue X5M popped up. I immediately reached out to Porsche of Colorado Springs and John Dyste responded quickly. Throughout the transaction John was incredible. I always dread car buying and th...is one was next level anxiety causing because I lived over 1300 miles away. John was completely understanding and always extremely quick to response to any question or request. This is more than a dealership, this is a place for Porsche lovers to see unique one of a kind cars and one of the largest inventories of Porsches I've seen. In the end the car purchase was very smooth, John was incredible, and the experience was one of the best I've had. Show more
5 rate
Google
Zarah Zalazar 01 Oct 2019
We love visiting Porsche, they take extra special care of our 911 and we always feel welcomed.
5 rate
Google
Michael Rodenbeck 13 Sep 2019
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Love attending the cars and coffee and looking at the amazing selection of dream cars.
5 rate
Google
DSW_TX 07 Sep 2019
Ordered a part online from the dealership to be sent to Texas, and the parts manager (Rick H.) was fantastic to work with in ensuring quick shipment and delivery. Appreciate the great service, keep it up.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeremy Keener 21 Aug 2019
Attention to detail is second to none..won't be my last car I purchase from here.
5 rate
Google
Omerta Vyce 25 Jul 2019
Wonderful people who take care of their customers and individuals who just want to look. The accolades they have speak for themselves. Nancy goes above and beyond and I cannot thank her enough for sharing information with me.
5 rate
Google
Charlie Russell 10 Jul 2019
If you want a black or a silver or a white Porsche, everybody has those. If you really want something that is a bit different, you need to go where the cars are. A lot of times that means going out of state, as was the case with my purchase of a Miami Blue 911T at Porsche of Colorado Springs. Thi...s type of purchase is totally different from walking into your local dealer's showroom so you really need to deal with someone that works in this space. On third of Porsche of Colorado Springs' business is from out of state buyers so they definitely know what they're doing. However, it's a real person and not a dealership that makes this happen and Nancy Victor was superb. The whole transaction was seamless and when there was an issue with the always challenging California DMV, Nancy coordinated everything to make that about as painless as it could be. I highly recommend Nancy Victor and Porsche of Colorado Springs! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tadd Wilson 11 Jun 2019
I just purchased a new Macan from Porsche of Colorado Springs. I worked exclusively online with Nancy Victor and she cared so much for my satisfaction. She answered my numerous questions and inquiries quickly and professionally, even responding to me hours after breaking her leg (who does that?). Po...rsche of Colorado Springs sold me the car at a discount that was twice what the dealers in Denver were offering. I am definitely buying my next car from Porsche of Colorado Springs and Nancy! Show more
5 rate
Google