Porsche Classic Dealership

How Are We Doing?

At Porsche Colorado Springs we take great pride in our world-class shopping experience. While we could detail our VIP shopping process, we know that actions speak louder than words.

Here our customers share just what it’s like to do business at Porsche Colorado Springs and how our signature customer service translates in real-life.

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
EDB 27 Nov 2018
We moved to Colorado from NYC with two (new to us) Porsche's - a Boxster and a Cayenne. After a horrible experience at Stevinson (a much closer dealership) we gave the guys at the Colorado Springs dealership a try, and we have been blown away by their knowledge, quality of service, and the overall ...experience. We've gone in for service a decent amount of times now, and they know me by name. Before I've asked any questions, I've done my research and have a good idea what direction I think we should go in - and every time Marcus and Andrew are on the same page or a few steps ahead of me, and I'm fully confident they are being honest with me on their thoughts, not trying to up sell me on anything. One of the last times the Cayenne needed servicing, Andrew knew we really wanted to use the 718 Cayman loaner to see if it was worth entertaining the idea of upgrading my Boxster (it is!), but it wasn't in when we dropped off the Cayenne. We knew it'd be back soon and stayed in the area, and Andrew stayed past closing to make sure we were able to use the Cayman... completely unnecessary (he could have easily left it at 'it's not available') but so very much appreciated. Recently the dealership hosted a ladies track day, and it was not only one of the best days I've ever had - but by far an above and beyond gesture that took our opinion of them to the next level. I can't make enough positive remarks about the sales and the service team here. I sincerely hope to never work with any other dealership - of any brand! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Leslie M., Castle Rock, CO 24 Dec 2018
OMGoodness...we love this dealership. Everyone we've encountered has provided exceptional customer-service. Couple of shout-outs to...--Joanna, who is always delightful, --Andrew and Marcus in the Service Department, who are incredibly knowledgeable and extremely responsive,--Rick and Andrew in the ...Parts Department, who go above and beyond to help find accessories and sell them at very competitive prices. The guys in the Service and Parts Departments are soooo much more knowledgeable and service-oriented than the Denver Porsche dealership employees...so much so that we drive 45 miles to Porsche Colorado Springs instead of 15-25 miles to the Denver dealerships. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Wendy S., Bloomington, IN 13 Dec 2018
I stopped in when a warning indicator came on communicating that the additive required for my Cayenne Diesel emission system was low.  We were 200 miles into a 1200 cross country trip and it was late on a Friday.  Everyone went above and beyond to take care of my vehicle and get us back on the roa...d.  They even welcomed my dog in the showroom while we waited. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
B C., Sunnyvale, CA 22 Nov 2018
Unfortunately we were unable to come to a deal on a Z06--the amount we were apart by was frankly trivial on both sides but as a sales manager, I understand quite well when the boss doesn't want to do a "deal".    During the negotiation dance, John Dyste at Porsche Colorado Springs was a genuinely ...enjoyable person to chat and banter with.  He was fair, transparent and frank about where they were at and what they could do.  in the end, the dealership did agree to my price point after two months--but I had found a new Corvette locally and with all the year end promotions, it made more sense.As a current owner of two classic 911's, I was looking forward to visiting the dealership to check out their Porsche Classic collection--but it was not meant to be. If you're looking to buy a car from Porsche Colorado Springs, seek out John, you'll get a straight shooting family man with none of the typical cheesy car sales tactics.  He offered a tour of their collection when i'm in the area and I genuinely look forward to a road trip out to CO next year. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ben S., Highlands Ranch, CO 30 Aug 2018
Just a quick review of the service department and Andrew in particular. I needed to have "pre sales inspection" done on a 911 that i was purchasing from another party. I called and asked if they could work me in as I was on a deadline. They were SO gracious and accommodating. I cant say how terrific... they were. Not to mention how thorough and detailed the inspection was. Cant say enough nice things about the level of service I received. Thank you all so much. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Harvey P., Portland, OR 17 Jun 2018
Great friendly and attentive customer service.  Ted is a gem!
5 rate
Yelp
Leslie M., Castle Rock, CO 24 Dec 2018
OMGoodness...we love this dealership. Everyone we've encountered has provided exceptional customer-service. Couple of shout-outs to...
--Joanna, who is always delightful,
--Andrew and Marcus in the Service Department, who are incredibly knowledgeable and extremely responsive,
--Rick and An
...drew in the Parts Department, who go above and beyond to help find accessories and sell them at very competitive prices.
The guys in the Service and Parts Departments are soooo much more knowledgeable and service-oriented than the Denver Porsche dealership employees...so much so that we drive 45 miles to Porsche Colorado Springs instead of 15-25 miles to the Denver dealerships.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Derek S., Portland, OR 19 Jul 2017
If you have hesitations about assessing a vehicle remotely, don't let those feelings stop you from interacting with these guys, especially James P.  He was honest and did a very detailed walk-around of the vehicle by video while not trying to hide anything and pointing out features and things that,... while not a big deal for most buyers, might be something everyone wants to know about before making the trip to visit and see the car first hand. I felt he was above-board and when you are shopping higher end cars and working in an on-line world with review platforms like Yelp, that is important.  So, if you are CPO shopping, give them a chance and speak with Jason.  Highly recommended.  Derek Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Judy T., Erie, CO 11 Aug 2016
We bought an inexpensive used Honda Suv that we will leave Florida after towing a ski boat down to West Palm Beach. We were treated as though we had bought a Carrera Cabriolet!  We were helped by Justin who worked with us as though we were the only customers of the day. Not rushed, very knowledgeab...le, and very professional. We live in Erie and when the car is ready he even volunteered to deliver it to denver. The car looked great, but he noted items that needed to be addressed.He will deliver the car to the Honda dealer and have all items fixed before we get it.Thanks for the great experience Colorado Springs porsche! I thought that i would never say this about a car dealer; The experience was in fact quite pleasant! He even gave us the grand tour. Very impressive place. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michael B., Atlanta, GA 30 Jul 2016
Just purchased a Cayman from across the country in GA and Kirk at Porsche of Colorado Springs was absolutely wonderful! You rarely find a salesman and dealership that do back flips to get you into a car and out of all of the cars I have purchased over the years these guys rank at the top of my list!... My salesman Kirk Macklem was patient, amazing, helpful, knowledgeable, always quick in responding to emails and texts and constantly stayed on top of things..a true professional! I can't say enough good things about Kirk and the dealership! 10 stars!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp