Porsche Classic Dealership

How Are We Doing?

At Porsche Colorado Springs we take great pride in our world-class shopping experience. While we could detail our VIP shopping process, we know that actions speak louder than words.

Here our customers share just what it’s like to do business at Porsche Colorado Springs and how our signature customer service translates in real-life.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
EDB 27 Nov 2018
We moved to Colorado from NYC with two (new to us) Porsche's - a Boxster and a Cayenne. After a horrible experience at Stevinson (a much closer dealership) we gave the guys at the Colorado Springs dealership a try, and we have been blown away by their knowledge, quality of service, and the over...all experience. We've gone in for service a decent amount of times now, and they know me by name. Before I've asked any questions, I've done my research and have a good idea what direction I think we should go in - and every time Marcus and Andrew are on the same page or a few steps ahead of me, and I'm fully confident they are being honest with me on their thoughts, not trying to up sell me on anything. One of the last times the Cayenne needed servicing, Andrew knew we really wanted to use the 718 Cayman loaner to see if it was worth entertaining the idea of upgrading my Boxster (it is!), but it wasn't in when we dropped off the Cayenne. We knew it'd be back soon and stayed in the area, and Andrew stayed past closing to make sure we were able to use the Cayman... completely unnecessary (he could have easily left it at 'it's not available') but so very much appreciated. Recently the dealership hosted a ladies track day, and it was not only one of the best days I've ever had - but by far an above and beyond gesture that took our opinion of them to the next level. I can't make enough positive remarks about the sales and the service team here. I sincerely hope to never work with any other dealership - of any brand! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Harvey P., Portland, OR 17 Jun 2018
Great friendly and attentive customer service.  Ted is a gem!
5 rate
Yelp
Derek S., Portland, OR 19 Jul 2017
If you have hesitations about assessing a vehicle remotely, don't let those feelings stop you from interacting with these guys, especially James P.  He was honest and did a very detailed walk-around of the vehicle by video while not trying to hide anything and pointing out features and things t...hat, while not a big deal for most buyers, might be something everyone wants to know about before making the trip to visit and see the car first hand. I felt he was above-board and when you are shopping higher end cars and working in an on-line world with review platforms like Yelp, that is important.  So, if you are CPO shopping, give them a chance and speak with Jason.  Highly recommended.  Derek Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Judy T., Erie, CO 11 Aug 2016
We bought an inexpensive used Honda Suv that we will leave Florida after towing a ski boat down to West Palm Beach. We were treated as though we had bought a Carrera Cabriolet!  We were helped by Justin who worked with us as though we were the only customers of the day. Not rushed, very knowledgeab...le, and very professional. We live in Erie and when the car is ready he even volunteered to deliver it to denver. The car looked great, but he noted items that needed to be addressed.He will deliver the car to the Honda dealer and have all items fixed before we get it.Thanks for the great experience Colorado Springs porsche! I thought that i would never say this about a car dealer; The experience was in fact quite pleasant! He even gave us the grand tour. Very impressive place. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michael B., Atlanta, GA 30 Jul 2016
Just purchased a Cayman from across the country in GA and Kirk at Porsche of Colorado Springs was absolutely wonderful! You rarely find a salesman and dealership that do back flips to get you into a car and out of all of the cars I have purchased over the years these guys rank at the top of my list!... My salesman Kirk Macklem was patient, amazing, helpful, knowledgeable, always quick in responding to emails and texts and constantly stayed on top of things..a true professional! I can't say enough good things about Kirk and the dealership! 10 stars!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kevin P., Southeast, Denver, CO 21 Jan 2016
Great place to buy a vehicle as I have purchased several from them in the last year! I love the vehicles they sell all top notch with records. Joe the GM is a great guy to deal with.
5 rate
Yelp
Patti W., Hillsboro, OR 18 Jan 2016
I am an Audi fan and even though I wasn't purchasing a Porsche, James was so professional, friendly and well voiced in so many products, I would go no where else. James made my experience pleasant and painless...in fact it was fun!  Thanks James P. see you again soon.
5 rate
Yelp
Paul R., Denver, CO 15 Jun 2015
Great buying experience. George the sales manager was a pleasure to deal with.  We completed a deal on the phone then was in & out of the dealership within an hour.  GM went out of his way to help with a previous issue.Highly impressed & will return.Stevinson was unable to compete with a g...reat deal on a very, very lightly used '15 Cayenne Diesel. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Marty B., Parker, CO 18 Apr 2015
I bought my first Porsche from this team a week ago.  I have never had such a positive car buying experience in my life.  The team was knowledgeable, friendly, and non-pretensious.  During the numerous test drives and decision making on my part, they were courteous and no-pressure.Buying here was... worth the 50+ miles I had to drive to get there!Bottom line - if you want a quality automobile from a great sales team, this is the place to go! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Willie B., Westminster, CO 21 Dec 2014
I live in Westminster, CO about 70 miles away. We were heading to CO Springs to look at a couple different types of cars. One being a 2004 Porsche Cayenne. This dealer had one so we decided to check it out. We made it our 1st stop since we had driven the other cars we were looking at and hadn't ...driven a Cayenne. We were greeted by the very polite receptionist . She then called Josh who I talked with briefly in the car on the drive down. Josh was professional and had the car ready to look at with keys in hand. While looking at the car we were introduced to James who was equally professional. We went on a very nice highway drive and a awesome scenic drive by the Broadmoor hotel. At no time did we ever feel pressured to buy . We spent time making sure everything worked. We asked for time to talk and they gave us our space. We were offered water while we were thinking things over . After we decided James was to the point by asking what we wanted and my wife told him the price were looking at and payments. And I'm not going to lie ( I've bought plenty of cars in my 43 years ) and this was the fastest we ever had the sales person comeback with what we wanted and made a deal. Altogether we were there about a hour give or take a few minutes with most of that time being the test drive and looking things over. We were very impressed with the whole process in general at this dealership . I hope we can make enough money in the future to maybe buy another newer car from these guys. So far we are very happy customers and it's going to be a very Merry Christmas. Thanks James, Josh, and everyone who was involved . PS thanks for the hat. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.