How Are We Doing?

At Porsche Colorado Springs we take great pride in our world-class shopping experience. While we could detail our VIP shopping process, we know that actions speak louder than words.

Here our customers share just what it’s like to do business at Porsche Colorado Springs and how our signature customer service translates in real-life.

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Omerta Vyce 25 Jul 2019
Wonderful people who take care of their customers and individuals who just want to look. The accolades they have speak for themselves. Nancy goes above and beyond and I cannot thank her enough for sharing information with me.
5 rate
Google
Charlie Russell 10 Jul 2019
If you want a black or a silver or a white Porsche, everybody has those. If you really want something that is a bit different, you need to go where the cars are. A lot of times that means going out of state, as was the case with my purchase of a Miami Blue 911T at Porsche of Colorado Springs. Thi...s type of purchase is totally different from walking into your local dealer's showroom so you really need to deal with someone that works in this space. On third of Porsche of Colorado Springs' business is from out of state buyers so they definitely know what they're doing. However, it's a real person and not a dealership that makes this happen and Nancy Victor was superb. The whole transaction was seamless and when there was an issue with the always challenging California DMV, Nancy coordinated everything to make that about as painless as it could be. I highly recommend Nancy Victor and Porsche of Colorado Springs! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tadd Wilson 11 Jun 2019
I just purchased a new Macan from Porsche of Colorado Springs. I worked exclusively online with Nancy Victor and she cared so much for my satisfaction. She answered my numerous questions and inquiries quickly and professionally, even responding to me hours after breaking her leg (who does that?). Po...rsche of Colorado Springs sold me the car at a discount that was twice what the dealers in Denver were offering. I am definitely buying my next car from Porsche of Colorado Springs and Nancy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jody McCoy 30 May 2019
In October of 2018 I decided to trade in my 2013 Cayenne S for a 2019 Cayenne S. It was important to me to specify which features I wanted on the new car and to take delivery by the end of the calendar year for tax planning. Tony Cagle added value to the transaction at every step in the process. W...e “built” the car on the computer together as he knowledgeably addressed all my questions. With a modest down payment, he placed the order with Porsche. We successfully negotiated the value of my 2013 Cayenne and the price of the 2019 in a tough but honest and straightforward manner. Tony kept me informed during the manufacturing and delivery process. We closed the transaction on December 31, 2018. Tony Cagle is a credit to Porsche of Colorado Springs. He provided five star service to me and I made a new friend too. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bruce Bode 29 May 2019
Very knowledgeable people and extremely good service. I will always ring them up first for questions on my Porsche.. Call Rick Harvey in the Parts Dept, and he will make your day better.
5 rate
Google
Mark Latta 24 May 2019
I would never have believed that I would by any car, let alone a Porsche Cayenne, without seeing the car in person. I live 500 miles away from Colorado Springs but found the right car at the right price there. Nancy Victor was tireless in assuring me of the integrity of the dealer and providing the... kinds of documentation to assure that the vehicle was what I wanted. She and the dealer were wonderful to deal with. I will return when I upgrade my Porsche. Thank you Nancy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark McGregor 24 May 2019
Nancy was awesome to work with, she made everything very easy from start to finish. One of the best!
5 rate
Google
Mark Surges 23 May 2019
Amazing place. Love the staff
5 rate
Google
D. Chris Stewart 30 Apr 2019
I found my vehicle (not a Porsche) here, while searching out of state, using the Sam's Club Auto Buying Program. I live in Kansas. I was looking for a Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD to replace my 2017 Santa Fe which was still like new and had only 10k miles. A reckless driver hit me, sent me ...down a ravine, and insurance totaled it out. Needless to say, the insurance settlement would only get me into a used vehicle. So, I searched locally to no avail. Then I found a couple of 2018's with very low mileage owned by a Porsche dealership...in Colorado! Well, I decided I would inquire. After sending my information via the internet, friendly Rob promptly responded. Rob answered all of my questions. He even went as far as making a few personalized, short videos of each car that I considered which he uploaded to his YouTube page. Simple idea but genius! He eased my anxiety of purchasing a car across the internet. A Carfax was also provided on the Sam's site. Once I made my decision, the dealership found a local notary which I met with to sign the contract. After it was received and only a few days later, my Santa Fe was delivered to my home. All in all, this process was seemless and couldn't have been easier. Rob was key in making this happen. I also have to mention David in the finance department. He also helped this process easily flow. Someday, maybe I'll drive out and buy a sports car! Much thanks to Rob and David at Porsche of Colorado Springs! They rock! Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Rehner 07 Apr 2019
I first met Tony Cagle about 8 months ago, and have now purchased two Porsches from him. Tony, and the rest of the staff that I have dealt with (Justin Underwood, Andrew, Marcus, James, Ted....) at Porsche of Colorado Springs are amazing to deal with. Their focus on the customer reminds me of the ...staff at the Broadmoor Resort down the road from the dealership. Tony is very professional, thorough, low pressure, and truly cares about his customers even after they have left the showroom. He was more than happy to spend as much time as I wanted going over the features of the car, how to set things up, etc. Tony's focus on his customers has made me a customer for life. Thank you Tony Cagle and Porsche of Colorado Springs! Show more
5 rate
Google