How Are We Doing?

At Porsche Colorado Springs we take great pride in our world-class shopping experience. While we could detail our VIP shopping process, we know that actions speak louder than words.

Here our customers share just what it’s like to do business at Porsche Colorado Springs and how our signature customer service translates in real-life.

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paul R., Denver, CO 15 Jun 2015
Great buying experience. George the sales manager was a pleasure to deal with.  We completed a deal on the phone then was in & out of the dealership within an hour.  GM went out of his way to help with a previous issue.Highly impressed & will return.Stevinson was unable to compete with a great dea...l on a very, very lightly used '15 Cayenne Diesel. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
jmsacri 14 May 2015
Out of state purchase as we could not find a Cayman Base with a Stick in Dallas. Fair negotiation over email/phone. When we arrived at the dealership our car was waiting for us in the showroom. There were no surprises. We walked out with our new car in about 1 hour. Highly recommend Porsche of ...Colorado Springs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marty B., Parker, CO 18 Apr 2015
I bought my first Porsche from this team a week ago.  I have never had such a positive car buying experience in my life.  The team was knowledgeable, friendly, and non-pretensious.  During the numerous test drives and decision making on my part, they were courteous and no-pressure.Buying here was... worth the 50+ miles I had to drive to get there!Bottom line - if you want a quality automobile from a great sales team, this is the place to go! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
martyb 18 Apr 2015
I bought my first Porsche from these guys last week and was utterly impressed by the sales team's professionalism, patience, and knowledge. Throughout the test drives and decision making process, they were totally no-hassle, friendly, and helpful. Bottom line - if you want to buy a quality automobil...e from a great team this is the place to do it! They made it worth the 50 mile trip to buy from them! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Willie B., Westminster, CO 21 Dec 2014
I live in Westminster, CO about 70 miles away. We were heading to CO Springs to look at a couple different types of cars. One being a 2004 Porsche Cayenne. This dealer had one so we decided to check it out. We made it our 1st stop since we had driven the other cars we were looking at and hadn't driv...en a Cayenne. We were greeted by the very polite receptionist . She then called Josh who I talked with briefly in the car on the drive down. Josh was professional and had the car ready to look at with keys in hand. While looking at the car we were introduced to James who was equally professional. We went on a very nice highway drive and a awesome scenic drive by the Broadmoor hotel. At no time did we ever feel pressured to buy . We spent time making sure everything worked. We asked for time to talk and they gave us our space. We were offered water while we were thinking things over . After we decided James was to the point by asking what we wanted and my wife told him the price were looking at and payments. And I'm not going to lie ( I've bought plenty of cars in my 43 years ) and this was the fastest we ever had the sales person comeback with what we wanted and made a deal. Altogether we were there about a hour give or take a few minutes with most of that time being the test drive and looking things over. We were very impressed with the whole process in general at this dealership . I hope we can make enough money in the future to maybe buy another newer car from these guys. So far we are very happy customers and it's going to be a very Merry Christmas. Thanks James, Josh, and everyone who was involved . PS thanks for the hat. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Larry 21 Dec 2014
I recently bought a new Macan Turbo and ended up buying it in Colorado Springs instead of Denver where I had always done my car business and I'll ALWAYS drive the extra 20 minutes from now on as my experience buying my new car from this dealer was how I always thought buying a car was suppose to be ...like. Great group of people working there as I interacted with several of them and I've just never had a car buying experience be so enjoyable. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a Porsche in Colorado, that you give this dealer a shot. I never write reviews, but was compelled to as it was such an outstanding dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CCarter 18 Nov 2014
James Polyefko and Joe Brenner were so nice to work with. My decision was made easier by their knowledge of the product. Everyone at the dealership was really helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
beknox 09 Nov 2014
I had an excellent experience with Porsche of Colorado Springs. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The sales team was not pushy or aggressive. I would highly recommend Porsche of Colorado Springs. Exceeded my expectations.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill R. 03 Oct 2014
Our purchase of a certified pre-owned Panamera was smooth as can be. No games, price was very fair, and we received a fair trade-in value without the need to negotiate or haggle. Joe, the GM, was great to work with and we are happy with our experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mitchell F., Berthoud, CO 27 May 2014
George Tsoupakis at Porsche of Colorado Springs was awesome.  I bought a 911 S there recently and couldn't have better things to say, from David Petitti helping me understand the finer details of the car to George and the dealership.  What a great group of people!
5 rate
Yelp