How Are We Doing?

At Porsche Colorado Springs we take great pride in our world-class shopping experience. While we could detail our VIP shopping process, we know that actions speak louder than words.

Here our customers share just what it’s like to do business at Porsche Colorado Springs and how our signature customer service translates in real-life.

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
B C., Sunnyvale, CA 22 Nov 2018
Unfortunately we were unable to come to a deal on a Z06--the amount we were apart by was frankly trivial on both sides but as a sales manager, I understand quite well when the boss doesn't want to do a "deal".    During the negotiation dance, John Dyste at Porsche Colorado Springs was a genuinely ...enjoyable person to chat and banter with.  He was fair, transparent and frank about where they were at and what they could do.  in the end, the dealership did agree to my price point after two months--but I had found a new Corvette locally and with all the year end promotions, it made more sense.As a current owner of two classic 911's, I was looking forward to visiting the dealership to check out their Porsche Classic collection--but it was not meant to be. If you're looking to buy a car from Porsche Colorado Springs, seek out John, you'll get a straight shooting family man with none of the typical cheesy car sales tactics.  He offered a tour of their collection when i'm in the area and I genuinely look forward to a road trip out to CO next year. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Saphira Andre 21 Nov 2018
It was my best experience ever in a car dealership. The sales people are very courteous; they answered all my questions. My nephew had the pleasure of sitting inside one of the race cars and he was given a free t-shirt
5 rate
Google
Jrysms 27 Sep 2018
I had a wonderful experience at Eurocars(the used car dealership for Porsche) I was needing to upgrade my vehicle to something more spacious and went in with low expectations and was absolutely blown away! I worked with Marie Roberge-Whitt to find an SUV that is going to be perfect for my sons and I... at much less than I was expecting to pay it was an easy seamless transaction and I will definitely be recommending euro cars to all of my friends in the future! If you’re not checking here first when you’re in search of a new vehicle you’re making the wrong choice ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ben S., Highlands Ranch, CO 30 Aug 2018
Just a quick review of the service department and Andrew in particular. I needed to have "pre sales inspection" done on a 911 that i was purchasing from another party. I called and asked if they could work me in as I was on a deadline. They were SO gracious and accommodating. I cant say how terrific... they were. Not to mention how thorough and detailed the inspection was. Cant say enough nice things about the level of service I received. Thank you all so much. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Harvey P., Portland, OR 17 Jun 2018
Great friendly and attentive customer service.  Ted is a gem!
5 rate
Yelp
Sad Buyer 12 Dec 2017
I recently purchased a Boxter S from the Porsche Colorado Springs, and needed some help installing the chip and software for Porsche Connect Plus. On Black Friday, late in the day, when the dealership learned that I needed the chip, they sent a sales representative to my home and talked me through t...he installation and configuration of the software. These folks are the most conscientious and courteous Porsche reps I've ever met! I can's say enough good things about these guys! The buying experience was fast, fun and painless, and the support is first class. I highly recommend buying from this dealership! It was definitely worth the drive. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Leonardo 25 Nov 2017
I recently purchased a Boxter S from the Porsche Colorado Springs, and needed some help installing the chip and software for Porsche Connect Plus. On Black Friday, late in the day, when the dealership learned that I needed the chip, they sent a sales representative to my home and talked me through t...he installation and configuration of the software. These folks are the most conscientious and courteous Porsche reps I've ever met! I can's say enough good things about these guys! The buying experience was fast, fun and painless, and the support is first class. I highly recommend buying from this dealership! It was definitely worth the drive. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Leonardo DaVinci 25 Nov 2017
I recently purchased a Boxter S from the Porsche Colorado Springs, and needed some help installing the chip and software for Porsche Connect Plus. On Black Friday, late in the day, when the dealership learned that I needed the chip, they sent a sales representative to my home and talked me through t...he installation and configuration of the software. These folks are the most conscientious and courteous Porsche reps I've ever met! I can's say enough good things about these guys! The buying experience was fast, fun and painless, and the support is first class. I highly recommend buying from this dealership! It was definitely worth the drive. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy Lamdin 21 Nov 2017
From the time I walked into the dealership until I took delivery of my 2018 Porsche Cayman at the Porsche Experience Center (Atlanta), subsequently drove it back to Colorado and ultimately to the Porsche of Colorado Springs dealership, it's been an unbelievable experience. My salesman, a military v...eteran like myself, exemplified 'veterans taking care of veterans.' Mr. Polyefko was thorough and honest in affording his opinions about all Porsche Cayman options ... not pushy whatsoever, just a consummate professional. I've also had a great experience with this dealership's management, parts department and service department ... respectively, just 'checking in,' ordering Cayman vehicle accessories and answering several technical questions I had from the owner's manual. Suffice to say, whether a veteran or not, if you're shopping for a new or probably even a used Porsche and are from Colorado or even a neighboring state, I highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim W. 18 Oct 2017
Very accommodating and willing to bend over backwards to make a deal. Nate was in his second week of employment and other than being a little slow with generating the sales docs (understandable, given this was his first transaction there involving a trade) everything moved seamlessly. The dealers...hip even allowed a 160 mile round trip to get spousal approval before consummating the sale! My 4th Porsche and 1st at this dealership. I’ll be back! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com