Porsche Classic Dealership

How Are We Doing?

At Porsche Colorado Springs we take great pride in our world-class shopping experience. While we could detail our VIP shopping process, we know that actions speak louder than words.

Here our customers share just what it’s like to do business at Porsche Colorado Springs and how our signature customer service translates in real-life.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bruce 08 Mar 2016
I purchased a Macan S and could not be more pleased with the way I was treated and the way they fixed a miss functioning lane change assist system. In over 50 years of car ownership, I have never had such a positive experience with a dealership, even those I have represented in my legal capacity ove...r the years. Absolutly first rate in every respect. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin P., Southeast, Denver, CO 21 Jan 2016
Great place to buy a vehicle as I have purchased several from them in the last year! I love the vehicles they sell all top notch with records. Joe the GM is a great guy to deal with.
5 rate
Yelp
Patti W., Hillsboro, OR 18 Jan 2016
I am an Audi fan and even though I wasn't purchasing a Porsche, James was so professional, friendly and well voiced in so many products, I would go no where else. James made my experience pleasant and painless...in fact it was fun!  Thanks James P. see you again soon.
5 rate
Yelp
solsen 02 Jan 2016
I purchased my Audi R8 from this dealer last month and it was the most pleasant experience I have ever had in purchasing a car. The staff was knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. Josh was my sales guy and he took good care of me. He picked me up from the airport, arranged a ride over to a ...great German restaurant and back, and then took me back to catch my flight. Great staff, great cars and a great facility. The car was pristine and we negotiated a satisfactory price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AngieA 09 Nov 2015
I leased a Cayman form this dealership and had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. From our salesman to the general manager all were professional!
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul R., Denver, CO 15 Jun 2015
Great buying experience. George the sales manager was a pleasure to deal with.  We completed a deal on the phone then was in & out of the dealership within an hour.  GM went out of his way to help with a previous issue.Highly impressed & will return.Stevinson was unable to compete with a g...reat deal on a very, very lightly used '15 Cayenne Diesel. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
jmsacri 14 May 2015
Out of state purchase as we could not find a Cayman Base with a Stick in Dallas. Fair negotiation over email/phone. When we arrived at the dealership our car was waiting for us in the showroom. There were no surprises. We walked out with our new car in about 1 hour. Highly recommend Porsche of ...Colorado Springs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marty B., Parker, CO 18 Apr 2015
I bought my first Porsche from this team a week ago.  I have never had such a positive car buying experience in my life.  The team was knowledgeable, friendly, and non-pretensious.  During the numerous test drives and decision making on my part, they were courteous and no-pressure.Buying here was... worth the 50+ miles I had to drive to get there!Bottom line - if you want a quality automobile from a great sales team, this is the place to go! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
martyb 18 Apr 2015
I bought my first Porsche from these guys last week and was utterly impressed by the sales team's professionalism, patience, and knowledge. Throughout the test drives and decision making process, they were totally no-hassle, friendly, and helpful. Bottom line - if you want to buy a quality automobil...e from a great team this is the place to do it! They made it worth the 50 mile trip to buy from them! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Willie B., Westminster, CO 21 Dec 2014
I live in Westminster, CO about 70 miles away. We were heading to CO Springs to look at a couple different types of cars. One being a 2004 Porsche Cayenne. This dealer had one so we decided to check it out. We made it our 1st stop since we had driven the other cars we were looking at and hadn't ...driven a Cayenne. We were greeted by the very polite receptionist . She then called Josh who I talked with briefly in the car on the drive down. Josh was professional and had the car ready to look at with keys in hand. While looking at the car we were introduced to James who was equally professional. We went on a very nice highway drive and a awesome scenic drive by the Broadmoor hotel. At no time did we ever feel pressured to buy . We spent time making sure everything worked. We asked for time to talk and they gave us our space. We were offered water while we were thinking things over . After we decided James was to the point by asking what we wanted and my wife told him the price were looking at and payments. And I'm not going to lie ( I've bought plenty of cars in my 43 years ) and this was the fastest we ever had the sales person comeback with what we wanted and made a deal. Altogether we were there about a hour give or take a few minutes with most of that time being the test drive and looking things over. We were very impressed with the whole process in general at this dealership . I hope we can make enough money in the future to maybe buy another newer car from these guys. So far we are very happy customers and it's going to be a very Merry Christmas. Thanks James, Josh, and everyone who was involved . PS thanks for the hat. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.