Porsche Classic Dealership

How Are We Doing?

At Porsche Colorado Springs we take great pride in our world-class shopping experience. While we could detail our VIP shopping process, we know that actions speak louder than words.

Here our customers share just what it’s like to do business at Porsche Colorado Springs and how our signature customer service translates in real-life.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Derek S., Portland, OR 19 Jul 2017
If you have hesitations about assessing a vehicle remotely, don't let those feelings stop you from interacting with these guys, especially James P.  He was honest and did a very detailed walk-around of the vehicle by video while not trying to hide anything and pointing out features and things t...hat, while not a big deal for most buyers, might be something everyone wants to know about before making the trip to visit and see the car first hand. I felt he was above-board and when you are shopping higher end cars and working in an on-line world with review platforms like Yelp, that is important.  So, if you are CPO shopping, give them a chance and speak with Jason.  Highly recommended.  Derek Show more
5 rate
Yelp
William Russell 20 Apr 2017
Having shopped and/or purchased cars from many different dealerships in Colorado Springs, Porsche of Colorado Springs is hands down the cream of the crop. In my opinion, no other local dealership is even in the same league. From sales to service, the employees at Porsche of Colorado Springs are tr...uly exceptional. It's easy to see why they are a Porsche Premier Dealer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Adam 17 Feb 2017
We purchased a “barely” used 2015 Jeep Rubicon Hard Rock recently and feel it was the best car buying experience ever! Kirk at Porsche of Colorado Springs was very, very thorough with reviewing our Jeep via his videos and responses to all of my questions. He is a true professional with heart!!... I was so comfortable in working with Kirk, that we completing the deal from a distance with no worries and the continued service after the sale has been truly amazing! See you on the trails Kirk! “JEEP WAVE” Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fredo Killing 22 Nov 2016
I have a Macan and they treat me like I bought a 911R, best experience and service I have ever received at a dealership. I drove BMW for years, however the Porsche experience is a few steps up, I highly recommend Porsche cars and this dealership,
5 rate
DealerRater
Judy T., Erie, CO 11 Aug 2016
We bought an inexpensive used Honda Suv that we will leave Florida after towing a ski boat down to West Palm Beach. We were treated as though we had bought a Carrera Cabriolet!  We were helped by Justin who worked with us as though we were the only customers of the day. Not rushed, very knowledgeab...le, and very professional. We live in Erie and when the car is ready he even volunteered to deliver it to denver. The car looked great, but he noted items that needed to be addressed.He will deliver the car to the Honda dealer and have all items fixed before we get it.Thanks for the great experience Colorado Springs porsche! I thought that i would never say this about a car dealer; The experience was in fact quite pleasant! He even gave us the grand tour. Very impressive place. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dennis 03 Aug 2016
Live in Florida and just took delivery on a 911 Carrera 4 GTS Cabriolet. Justin Underwood was exceptional to work with. Very knowledgeable, thorough and personable. Highly recommend the dealership and Justin Underwood.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael B., Atlanta, GA 30 Jul 2016
Just purchased a Cayman from across the country in GA and Kirk at Porsche of Colorado Springs was absolutely wonderful! You rarely find a salesman and dealership that do back flips to get you into a car and out of all of the cars I have purchased over the years these guys rank at the top of my list!... My salesman Kirk Macklem was patient, amazing, helpful, knowledgeable, always quick in responding to emails and texts and constantly stayed on top of things..a true professional! I can't say enough good things about Kirk and the dealership! 10 stars!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Porsche 911 04 Jun 2016
I worked withJustin underwood on the purchase of my 2014 Porsche turbo s. I traded my 2012 turbo s for the 2014. Justin did an excellent job--excellent customer service beyond expectations! Bob Jepson in finance did a great job as well. Even though I'm closer to the Denver area, I will definit...ely go back to Colorado Springs Porsche/ Justin in the future. If your in the market for a Porsche, look to Justin--very satisfied. He even delivered the vehicle to my home(around a 2 hour drive for him). Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JCanuck 21 Apr 2016
Definitely one of the best, if not the best car sales experience I've had. I knew the vehicle I wanted, and found the exact configuration at this dealership. Manuela Rijkse was the salesperson who worked with me, and she was fantastic. Knowledgeable, responsive and professional throughout the proces...s. I would highly recommend Porsche of Colorado Springs Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NMCayman 12 Mar 2016
Kirk and the entire team at Porsche of Colorado Springs were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Very receptive and responsive before, during and after the purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.